Harry Potter Audio Books

Harry Potter is a series of seven fantasy novels written by British author J. K. Rowling. The series chronicles the adventures of a young wizard, Harry Potter, the titular character, and his friends Ronald Weasley and Hermione Granger, all of whom are students at Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry. The main story arc concerns Harry’s quest to defeat the Dark wizard Lord Voldemort, who aims to become immortal, conquer the wizarding world, subjugate non-magical people, and destroy all those who stand in his way, especially Harry Potter.

01 Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone (1997)

02 Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets (1998)

03 Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban (1999)

04 Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire (2000)

05 Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix (2003)

06 Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince (2005)

07 Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows (2007)

Leave a Reply